Board of Directors

Manufacturing Skills Australia (MSA) is a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee and governed by an independent board of 11 directors, drawn from across industry.

Megan Lilly


Head of Workforce Development
Australian Industry Group

Dean Brakell

Chief Executive Officer
Furnishing Industry Association of Australia

Jenny Lambert

Director - Employment, Education and Training
Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Paul Richardson

Assistant National Secretary
National Union of Workers

Ian Curry

Deputy Chair

National Coordinator - Skills Training and Apprenticeships Policy
Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

Michael Brown

National Maintenance Delivery Manager
Pacific National